10,000 Reasons

Matt Redman returns with his new album 10,000 Reasons.

Availability: In stock

In stock
Special Price £9.50 Regular Price £11.00

Matt Redman returns with his new album 10,000 Reasons. As the writer of many of the most-sung worship songs including ‘Blessed Be the Name’, ‘The Heart of Worship’, ‘You Never Let Go’, and ‘Better is One Day’, Matt’s songs are sung by millions of people every Sunday.

Matt has a unique ability to craft songs that teach deeply spiritual truths and remind us God’s steadfastness. His new album 10,000 Reasons features 11 all-new songs and was recorded live with 1,000 worship leaders earlier this year.

The first single ‘Never Once’ speaks of God’s faithfulness in our lives as he is always with us, and never abandons us.


01. We Are the Free

02. Here for You

03. Holy

04. 10,000 Reasons (Bless the Lord)

05. Fires

06. Never Once

07. Where Would We Be

08. We Could Change the World

09. Magnificent

10. O This God

11. Endless Hallelujah

More Information
SKU XX5324
UPC: 978-1-45841-186-0
Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account